“Anticipation” by Andrew Floyd

Dear Friends & Lovers,

This album was executively produced by good friend Joseph Hamoui and yours truly, Danny Krikorian for upcoming Artist Andrew Floyd‘s mixtape, Anticipation. Show me some love and check it out. I promise you will love it. I mean, you better. <3

Front Cover
Back Cover

Track Listing:

1. Kings

2. C.E.O.

3. Sweaters

4. G.P.S.

5. Patrick

6. Secrets

7. Black Stains

8. White Flags

Download Here:Β http://andrewfloydmusic.com/anticipation-ep/

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: